Dallas-Fort Worth clinics are closed Tuesday 1/31 and Wednesday, February 1st due to Inclement Weather. Please call 888-612-MINT to reschedule.

Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for MINT dentistry

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Excellent and informative service. The entire team was very professional!"

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I have visited a couple of dental offices in the past. MINT DENTISTRY Cedar Hill is an exceptional. From the front desk to the technicians, doctor, they were very professional, I was really pleased, i was treated with excellent care, and not just another number. This I will say I’m very very impressed.👍🏾 Am signing my hubby too right now😄😘"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I met a new dental hygienist name Michelle... My new best friend...lol.. my buddy Frank migrated to ATL... Michelle is the next best. I love her energy! Before today I couldn't stand to visit the Carrier PKWY office anymore .. I only went today because it's closer than the North Arlington office. I forget the lady that did the x-rays from Forth Worth. She is cool too...."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"My first experience at mint was Soo awesome! I love it here the manager was so helpful & Nice Will most definitely will be returning!! :)"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Good service and great people"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I am so happy with Mint dentistry they have made my teeth sexy again !!!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"This place was great. They were very professional and kind. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I always look forward to my 6 month appointment for my routine cleaning. The entire team always does a phenomenal job! And I have the smile to prove it!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Awesome service, the technician was fabulous!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"My dental hygienist gave me the most thorough and friendly care I have ever experienced at a dental office! Kudos..."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Great didn’t feel a thing"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Friendly and professional! I was pleasantly surprised to get a cool pair of shades to go with a great experience 😎"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"The way mint is advertised on these radio station, it’s everything its said to be. The office on the Eastside is outstanding. The receptionist is so outstanding she makes sure you feel welcome, make sure you feel comfortable and answer all questions you may have. The assistants are great and for Doctor Jones, OUTSTANDING DOCTOR and know what she is doing. If your looking for a dentist MINT Is the place to go!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Friendly staff. Can't wait to go back."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Love the staff, they’re very friendly 💗"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Big shout out to the entire staff at mint dentistry !! Professional, friendly and treat you with the utmost respect."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I LOVE Mint Dentistry! Every visit has been AMAZING! The staff is always kind and professional!"

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Excellent customer service and experience"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I found a new home for my smile ! Thanks ladies"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff was super friendly, the waiting room was beautiful, and they were so attentive! They got the job done and have me on a road to a better smile. I did get a cut in my mouth but accidents happen. I recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I love this team. I always makes me feel so welcomed, especially the lady that works the front. I forgot her name, she may be a manager. She’s the best!!! ♥️"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a great experience here today. I’ve been to several dental offices over the years, (private and corporate) & this one was by far the best. I feel like I always see employees running back and fourth and for my anxiety, this place was great no one did that here. Everyone was kind, calm, took their time & I never felt like they were rushed to get me out. I listened to music and got a chair massage while getting my cleaning. Dental assistant, Doctor, Hygienist, receptionist, every one was so kind! 10/10 Great job, thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I haven’t been to the dentist in over two and a half years and I will definitely be going back to MINT Dentistry from now on. The team in the Grapevine, Tx office were very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for a great experience!!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great experience! I feel great!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Xray chick was cute and everyone was extremely friendly <3"

5.0 Review from Q.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Thanks for a great experience 👍. I always come here great customer service from the front office and the dental team. They do a good job on my teeth 😬 I leave with a beautiful smile."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Wonderful experience - new to the area and highly recommend them!!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Everyone was friendly. It was a nice inviting establishment easy to find even better customer service!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Dope place, ambience was everything !... however I had to do a specific shout out to Andrew and Marcia -( hope I didn't mess her name up ) they were perfect !!! I had my 18 month old with me and I just knew it would be a disaster 🙃.. the opposite they sang to my baby while my teeth was getting cleaned and made sure my experience was welcoming !!!! They made my experience so worth it!! Minimal wait time. Front office staff was amazing too ! Mint Dentistry thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Sunny is my hygienist! She is thorough and efficient!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Amazing staff!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"I love how Dr. B and his assistant were able to explain to me that I needed to get a deep cleaning done and was able to explain what to expect from the procedure. I wish there was a better way to give them 10 stars but I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"I Love Mint Dentistry! From the receptionist to the x-ray lady to the doctor to the hygienist...Superb service...I was in and out in 1 hour and got my referral to an orthodontist for removal of my permanent brace for my bottom teeth...I Love Mint Dentistry💯 👍"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"I love mint dentistry what an awesome team"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Candace the hygienist was a doll. Very professional nice and welcoming. She educated me on the care of my teeth and explained what she was doing during the cleaning . I would definitely recommend this location. The whole staff was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Very professional and fast in and out"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"My dental hygienist Alexis was fantastic!!!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"I love Mint Dentistry of Lake Highlands. The staff and doctors are always professional. Every visit is amazing. After receiving their level of care, it’s hard to trust anyone else with your smile."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"I had a temporary crown pop off the night before an extended business trip to Dallas. MINT Dentistry was right across the street from my hotel. They were able to get me in right away and reseat the temp crown. Very nice, very thorough team."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Everyone was friendly and curious they answered all my questions and was very helpful. I'm here to tell people to go check them out very friendly 😃😃😃😃😃"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Absolutely amazing!! I've heard so many good things and they lived up to their expectations! Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"I really had a very good experience with this location I usually go to the Pearland location and I have real bad anxiety when I go to the dentist but they did great and they have very good team approach"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"First time customer at Mint Dentistry but I was treated like I've been a long time customer. Jem took care of my exams so my visit was super fast."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"Staff was very professional & attentive to details. Explained the medical, insurance & expected payment responsibilities of the patient. The Dentist & the Dental Hygienist were very pleasant & made my exam as painless as possible! I would highly recommend Mint Dentistry! 👌"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Best of the best, 5 star everyone at mint on uvalde 🔥"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"The care the staff takes in me, showed me how much they all value me as a patient. Shout out to Robin for the cleaning 🙌🏿. Girl, you got kills. I can feel the difference in my mouth."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Great customer service. I was greeted with a smile and the Dr. Took great care of me."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Great dentists, professional staff, and nice facilities. I have trusted them since I moved to cypress."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I would like to give a special thank you to the front clerk Sofia as well as Dr.Pallod and dental assistant Carolyn. I am blown away by the professionalism and care that was provided today for my two sons. Both Doctor and assistant were very knowledgeable and willing to educate my young men on how to properly care for their teeth. Thank you for such a phenomenal experience."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Nice place professional, they answer and explain all your questions they treat you like a family. Thank you.😊🙏"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Everyone is always great"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Belinda is the best when it comes to cleaning my teeth..!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Very nice people"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Best dentist ever!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Thanks to the entire team that helped me. You all were great!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"MINT dentistry never fails me. They go beyond their expectations here at this location. From the front desk to the back waiting to be seen."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Great customer service"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Everyone at the office was so nice and helpful. They made me feel very comfortable. Also, my appointment was really early and I didn’t have time to grab breakfast but they had breakfast bars and water. The best!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Everyone was so nice and it was really quick, as far as the dentist seeing me! She was the only dentist there and she was very proficient! I will definitely return for all of my dental care."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Clean and polite"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Super sweet and helpful. Gave great care and walked me through the process."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I feel like a new person. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"The best staff! Everyone was so nice, welcoming, and helpful!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Best staff and dentist in the DFW area! Welcoming, professional & thorough."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"5 stars!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Put it like this…BEST TEAM EVER! Very professional as soon as you walk in that door. This patient has my business. Keep up the tremendous work."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I had an amazing experience from an AMAZING staff!! Mint dentistry caters to you completely! I watched Netflix throughout my entire visit. I have never felt so comfortable at a dental appointment!! I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you Mint Dentistry!!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Always a friendly and professional environment. The staff and medical team are outstanding."

5.0 Review from U.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Great location, really know what they are doing. Clean, professional, and overall enjoyable, I enjoy getting my cleaning here."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"This was my first time visiting and everyone was super nice. They made it easy to book the appointment online, I got follow up for multiple days prior to my appointment and someone reached out to me today with earlier times. When I got there it didn’t take long at all to get called back. The hygienist was super sweet and explained everything thoroughly. The dentist had a great personality and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable like pasts dentist offices have. The front desk staff was super friendly and knowledgeable and didn’t take forever to get me checked out. I definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Love the people and the ambiance. Amazing service."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Dr. Syed at the W. Little York location was amazing. He was gentle and took very good care of me. His assistant was great as well. Bailey the front desk manager is always excellent with customer service. All around amazing staff."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I loved the staff today. I can't remember everyone's name. The front desk, dentist assistants, hygienist, to the physician were all excellent."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"very pleasant environment. I'm officially changing locations 😎"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Everyone was really nice"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Cool team at today's visit. Keep up the great work Sixtos, Nancy and Dr. "R""

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Very friendly & professional staff! One litmus test I use: is when staff works on a holiday — and staff is the same friendly as any other day. You passed! No bitterness detected — and treated my whole family like Royalty! Thank you Mint Denistry!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Had the best service at this location! I recently switched offices due to me moving to a different area and I’m glad I did. From the timeliness, attentiveness, thoroughness and overall friendliness of the staff! I can’t wait until my 6 month check up!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Love this dentist."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Ashleigh RDH was an amazing hygienist she is amazing and did an amazing job. Good Job Ashleigh"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"They took they time it was my first time in want be my last time"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"It was a great experience. 👍"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"The people with Mint Dentistry are pleasant, efficient, and professional. They made me comfortable and explained everything in detail. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry with particular kudos to Dr. Whitney Jones."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"The staff and Doctor were great Didn't have to wait long. They have massage chairs, music and movies to watch during your exam."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Mint is the best. Shout out to Yaya for being amazing! I’m always pleased with my service at Mint. This is the second location I’ve been a patient at, after transferring to this location a couple years ago. Very satisfied customer!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Great dental assistants that walk you through the each step. The doctor is very thorough and detailed with what he is doing, and summarizes everything for you at the end of the procedure. It was my first root canal and I was so scared but it was a great experience and had nothing to fear after all!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"On my first visit, I became a loyal customer/patient. They make the experience so pleasant! I was offered snacks. I had options to keep me entertained. Massaging chairs that heat among other things. Great experience!! Not your normal dentist office, BELIEVE THE HYPE! Thank you Dalila/Leila and Dr. Bratton! Thank you to the staff who made my experience so wonderful. Visited 6/22/21 for cleaning Always great service thank you everyone! Follow-up 01/12/23 I return for all my dental services with Mint. They are polite, customer services is always amazing and so is the services. I'll continue to return. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Great experience all around and beautiful results!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Pleasant experience with the whole staff"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Everything was great, I’m horrible at names, but the front desk staff greeted me and was on top of their part of my experience. The dental assistant, it was her first day and did flawless. Doc set me up great and explained everything thoroughly. The lady that cleaned my teeth did great. They even broke down and explained the fees without any confusion. Lowkey can’t wait to get back and finish my teeth up, first time in ten/fifteen years. Idk why I waited so long. Even got to watch Top Gun while everything was going down."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Aaahhhh…this is how it should be when you go to the dentist! X-rays, cleaning and then the dentist gives you an exam and then goes over your records and cost to do anything that’s needed. This location is the only Mint location I will go to ever again!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Dr. Tolliver along with Assistant LaShea Gage and Front desk receptions Tonya & Kamaria are an awesome team! I received a warm welcome from the time I stepped inside the office. Dr. Tolliver made sure I was completely comfortable and relaxed while performing my treatment and I left as a happy and satisfied customer! Also, MINT saved me over $1,300 dollars compared to my old dentist, and oh, and I’ll get a free whiter too. Now everyone loves a bling bling :). Please continue to share your bedside manners. Kudos to amazing Teamwork! Karen Reynolds"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Hands down 10 out of 10 to the lady at the front desk. I forgot her name sorry lol she’d made sure I was taking care of with the issues I was experiencing she’d handled the situation accordingly thank you for your being part of mint."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"We are new in Texas and our daughter told us about mint dentistries in Carrollton. I was very impressed The staff was very professional and caring I will be back and will make my husband a patient as well. Thank you Mint dentistries for your professionalism and making me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Great experience, super caring and professional staff!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Love in! In and out within an hour. Not long of a wait time in the morning. The dentist who cleaned my teeth was so awesome and kind. I've been goin 3 yrs in a row and wouldn't go anywhere else🤞🏼❤️"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Great staff and clean office"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your excellent service! You guys ROCK! 🤘🏽"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"I love coming to Mint dentistry! Everyone is always so nice and friendly!!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"How Special🙏 From the moment I called to set up emergency visit, to the warm personalized reception at the clinic… Warm & Caring once in that dreaded chair, Tech & Dr did whatever needed to ease, comfort & extract👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Thank you sooooo much Miguel Otero"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Everything went well. I don’t think you need to send my Emergency contact a survey after my visit"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Very friendly staff and the hygienist was amazing and took her time working on me. Dr. Bulter had great bedside manners and talk me through my POC. Great staff at Elmsworth location 🙌"

5.0 Review from X.E. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Great experience! I haven't been able to see a dentist since 2020 and they made me feel super comfortable and relaxed. Marisol was great in figuring out all the details with my insurance, and she laid out the pricing for my cleaning and filling very clearly! 10/10 experience. Definitely will be returning for all my dental needs and referring family and friends to this office."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Best professional cleaning I've had today Since 3 years coming"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Very professional love the environment"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Awesome hospitality, Kayla was very knowledgeable and the team overall was able to answer all my questions and made my visit more comfortable than I expected."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Always friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"This is my go to Dentist! Staff is professional and friendly I especially love the free whitening gel, they always make sure my teeth are clean and the proper treatment is set in place. Come here if you want quality service."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Always very pleasant"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Julie was the absolute best!!! I’ve never experienced such wonderful customer service!! She made me feel at home. After a long and exhausting day of teaching, she was there to comfort me!!! Great experience!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"The staff at mint treats me like I'm royalty and I like that......"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Great staff"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Hygienist was great Good cleaning"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Great doctors and assistants"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Great experience. Great dental hygienist!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"It was amazing! Very professional and kind people! For every recommendation"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Brittany, office manager, was nice from arriving to leaving. Dental assistant was sweet with her concern. Dr. Lam, has to be the best dentist I’ve ever dealt with. Super nice, comforting, and did her job so well the last thing I said to her was “That’s it?”"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Everybody was really nice the facility was nice they followed all the protocols for covid safety and the place was amazing all the way around."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"My visit was great. Everything was done in a timely manner.Everything was explained to me to the point where there was not many questions to be asked. I will return to this location again."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"It was my spouse first time going to the Dentist he was very very nervous after getting his first deep cleaning he felt better and your staff was amazing. Yowe! I believe I’m pronouncing her name right she did a marvelous job. Thank you so much for the great work with appreciate you.all !! Michael Jessie"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Got the “Efficient Service with a Smile” thing down! A very attentive Dr. Spence did my check-up and recommendations. Happy ti have found this practice. And the goodie bag is icing on the cake :)"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Great experience and so relaxing when you have assistants like Mickey so awesome and gentle. Ericka did my cleaning and she did good job i give her 10 stars she is gentle and knowledgeable love how she clean my teeth no pain."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Everyone is very polite, my overall experience is always detailed and smooth going with the process 👌"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Ryan was super helpful and real chill! Definitely recommend coming here, The space was comfortable and a vibe. Will def be back."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"The best location ever! Everyone is so friendly. The front desk ladies are AWESOME!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Everyone was so great! Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"1st time patient and service was A+."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Thanks to MINT dentistry staff for being accommodating,professional and knowledgeable of explaining everything in detail. Very clean and pleasant atmosphere. Highly satisfied with my visit. Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Quick and painless. Definitely recommending to everyone! Staff is very welcoming. What other dentist place can you sit there and watch movies, listen to music, and play trivia ?? MINT DENTISTRY is the place to be to get your teeth looking nice 😁😎"

4.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Awesome"

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"The staff was very professional in their explanation of each step of my examination. From the X-ray process to the cleaning to any dental treatment plan I needed; each process was explained throughly. Very happy with the overall process."

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"I had a really bad experience with another dentist and came to my visit with Mint feeling TERRIFIED. They went above and beyond to make me comfortable, communicated everything well and were kind."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I was surprised how good the customer service was the moment I walked in! Ulandy treated me with first class service! Thank to the whole team at the Mid town location! Im ready to help 100 families at work with a sexy smile!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Dr.Smith, Reggie and the rest of the Staff was amazing. They educated me on important things that other Dental Office didn’t . Most definitely coming back soon !"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"By far the best dentist I have been to, they always make me feel comfortable and I cannot wait for you all to help me fix my smile. Thank you for all you do."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Enjoyable experience each time I go to MINT. Reggie did a thorough cleaning for me this time, and Dr. Smith closed me out with recommendations and took her time explaining further work that’d be beneficial. They both were personable, and thorough. The atmosphere is welcoming and high energy. Everyone is pleasant and courteous. Front office staff are patient, friendly, and do their best to accommodate."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"They whole staff is awesome and very nice ! The music while getting a procedure done is a great distraction! The heated seat and massager is also a great perk. The fact that everyone there is beautiful with sexy teeth put icing on the cake. Looking forward to more visits !"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Great service as always"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Reggie and Dr. Smith were great."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"This is the best dentist experience I have had! They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. Very professional, clean and thorough. The male dentist that examined and did my extractions was simply amazing! When I say I felt nothing at all not even the pressure from tooth pulling! I definitely found my new home dentist!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Loveeeee!!!!!. the mint dentistry team was very welcoming. Honesty, caring above and beyond.there approach on teeth care exceptional.thank you."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Men dentistry was a great experience for me I will be going back"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"My experience in Mint dentistry has been positive so far. I was looking for a new dentist in Atlanta since i moved here recently. Uderra was very welcoming and efficient when i first came in."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Great first experience! From check-in to the doc. The staff was so nice and they made sure I was comfortable. (I wish I could remember their names!) The office is pretty, clean, and inviting. I listened to some old school and 90’s R&B but a cartoon was playing when I got into the chair. I had the option of music on Pandora or Netflix. I felt like I was cheating on my old dentist but their hours changed and my schedule doesn’t line up with their availability. Anyway, I got fillings and my teeth cleaned but didn’t feel any pain at all! I have a phobia of dentists but I can truly say I was comfortable the whole time I was in the chair. I can’t wait to try out the free whitening try! I hope it works! 😁 They did an impression of my teeth for the tray so it’s custom for me and my smile. I like that!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Great service!!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Underrated was awesome and has great bedside manner, The other young man that assisted with checking me in was also very pleasant, however the young lady at the front desk with the 2 braids isn't a good representation because she is rude. But everything is always great with Mint."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Love my visit today GREAT JOB THANKS"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Coming into a clean, uncluttered, "State -of-the Art" facility was Refreshing!!! ..Staff was friendly, professional but personable... didn't have to wait & the services were thorough...the bathroom...so appealing...pray that this "Treatment" does not diminish in anyway as time moves on!!! Respectfully,..G. Murry"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"love this place. immediately when i entered, i was greeted so kindly by someone at the front.( i think her name was Natalie) and the whole cleaning experience was a breeze. my teeth have never been cleaner. greatest dentistry spot i’ve ever been to 5 stars ⭐️"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"great service they will make you feel so comfortable! reggie is the best !!"

5.0